Schools Cricket Online:

Andy Whittall (Chairman):

Douglas Henderson (Editor):

Other members of the HMC schools cricket committee

Mark Allbrook (East):

John Bobby (South West):

Stephen Charlwood (North London):

John Cooper (South London)

Peter Deakin:

David Elstone (HMC sports):

Gavin Franklin: GDF@wellingtoncollege

Michael McKaughan (Prep schools):

Rob Morris (West Midlands & Wales):

David Moss (North West):

Andy Palmer (MCCUs):

Glenn Roberts (North East:

Steve Tomlinson (South Central):

Andy Wagner: