Contacts

Schools Cricket Online: schoolscricketonline@yahoo.co.uk

Andy Whittall (Chairman): andrew.whittall@tonbridge-school.org

Douglas Henderson (Editor): schoolscricketonline@yahoo.co.uk

Other members of the Cricket committee of HMC schools:

Mark Allbrook (East): markallbrook@btconnect.com

John Bobby (South West): Jbobby@cliftoncollege.com

Stephen Charlwood (North London): charlwood_s@habsboys.org.uk

David Elstone (Chairman, HMC sports committee): dcelstone@hymers.org

Chris Harte (Northern Ireland): christopher.harte@btinternet.com

Rory McCann (Scotland): RMcCann@merchiston.co.uk

Michael McKaughan (Prep schools): themckaughans1@gmail.com

Rob Morris (West Midlands & Wales): robmorris8@gmail.com

David Moss (North West): David.moss637@ntlworld.com

Andy Palmer (MCCUs): palmeraj@dauntseys.wilts.sch.uk

Richard Risebro (South London): Rrisebro@thomas-s.co.uk

Glenn Roberts (North East): glennroberts605@btinternet.com

Steve Tomlinson (South Central): s.tomlinson@oratory.co.uk

Stephen Tonge (Republic of Ireland): stephentonge68@icloud.com

Andy Wagner: arw@radley.org.uk

WordPress Security