Friday June 26th 2015

Congratulations to Sedbergh, Malvern, Wellington and Hurstpierpoint who have won a place on Finals day. They represent the North, East/West Midlands, West, and South. None of the four schools has ever won the competition, though Sedbergh and Wellington have both been semi-finalists.

Previous winners are:

2010? Millfield

2011?? Shrewsbury

2012?? Millfield

2013?? Shrewsbury

2014?? Woodhouse Grove

To see details of the 2015 competition click here.

Finals day is at Arundel on Friday July 3rd, starting at 10am with the first semi-final. The second semi-final will be at approximately 1pm and the fnal at approximately 4pm. For a draft of the programme for the day click here.

Arundel is one of the most beautiful cricket grounds in England. You can see pictures of previous Finals days here.

Admission is free and there is always a good crowd of local members. The ideal is to bring a picnic. You can park a car on the huge bank overlooking the ground. Refreshments and light lunches are also available at the cafe overlooking the ground.

Schools Cricket Online