National Schools Twenty20 competition

The National Schools Twenty20 Competition 2012

To see details of the 2017 competition, click here. This comprises six linked spreadsheets. Click on the tabs at the bottom. During the season this will be updated every week.

The section below is currently being updated.

Final details of previous competitions are here: 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013,, 2014, 2015 and 2016.

Photographs of Finals Days since 2012 (2011 was aborted at Lord’s, and no photographs are available from the re-arranged final at Arundel) are all by Patrick Eagar, except for 2015 which were taken by Sarah Ansell.  Click for these years: 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 and 2016.

To see the current regulations of the competition, click here.

To order the official pink match balls click here.

This national competition is open to all schools. There is no fee for HMC schools, as the costs are included in the £50 annual subscription payable by all. Other schools pay £30 to enter. Schools on our emailing list automatically receive details of the competition at appropriate times throughout the year. If you are not on our mailing list but would like to receive details of the competition and other important information for cricketing schools, please email Douglas Henderson at the address below.

The organiser is Andy Whittall:

His assistant is Douglas Henderson: Please send any e-mails to both.